Dear friends of the Commedia dell’Arte, besides my activities as a Commedia dell’Arte teacher, I continue to care as an actor and a director, so I’m really sorry if I did not give Commedia dell’Arte courses last year … But The ITSCA has certainly not died, the less my love for the Commedia dell’Arte! We’ll be back soon …

Theater Zittau

Das Sextett oder Roma und Julian

Comedy of Krzysztof Jaroszyński

First release in German, Premiere: Fr. 21. April 2017

Other performances: Fr., 28.04.2017, 7:30 p.m. / Mi., 17.05.2017, 7:30 p.m.

https://www.g-h-t.de/de/Startseite/

Julian’s mother is inconsolable, because her son is waiting for his sex change in the hospital. In the room next door, Roma wants to become a man, to the suffering of her much older husband …

CAST:

Director: Stefan Wolfram / Stage design: Leonore Pilz

ACTORS:

Roma: Martha Pohla / Julian: Stefan Bestier /

Mother: Renate Schneider /Hus band: Alberto Fortuzzi

… and from June to December I had worked on the following project:

plakat_urfaust_bildok

presse-jobact-u30-sommerda

… and last but not least, I’m teaching since May at the Charlottenburg School of Drama Berlin (http://www.schauspiel-schule.de/), where I have the direction of the scenic movement ….

HAPPY EASTER 2017!

